Processledare

Uppdragsbeskrivning processledare
Uppdragsbeskrivning

Kommunala processledare:

Mellersta och sydväst
Lund, Staffanstorp, Hörby, Höör, Kävlinge, Eslöv, Burlöv, Lomma, Vellinge, Svedala, Trelleborg
Paulina Hallgren
paulina.hallgren@skaneskommuner.se
0728-854862

Malmö
Malmö
Inger Siecke
inger.siecke@malmo.se
0705-381453

Nordväst
Båstad, Bjuv, Åstorp, Ängelholm, Örkelljunga, Klippan, Helsingborg, Höganäs, Landskrona, Svalöv
Ulrika Hjort
ulrika.hjort@skaneskommuner.se
0728-854861

Nordost
Kristianstad, Hässleholm, Bromölla, Perstorp, Osby, Östra Göinge
Maria Kusagård
maria.kusagard@kristianstad.se
072-4678096

Sydost
Simrishamn, Tomelilla, Ystad, Sjöbo, Skurup
Therese Friberg
therese.friberg@skaneskommuner.se
0728-854869

Regionala processledare:

Malmö och sydväst
Malmö, Vellinge, Svedala, Trelleborg
Kristina Degerman
kristina.degerman@skane.se
0768-871298

Mellersta
Lund, Staffanstorp, Hörby, Höör, Kävlinge, Eslöv, Burlöv, Lomma
Maria Bjerstam, från 1 februari 2023

Nordväst
Båstad, Bjuv, Åstorp, Ängelholm, Örkelljunga, Klippan, Helsingborg, Höganäs, Landskrona, Svalöv
Janet Hultberg
janet.hultberg@skane.se
0766-486428

Nordost
Kristianstad, Hässleholm, Bromölla, Perstorp, Osby, Östra Göinge
Anita Joelsson
anita.s.joelsson@skane.se
0724-672746

Sydost
Simrishamn, Tomelilla, Ystad, Sjöbo, Skurup
Vakant

Senast uppdaterad: